What I call Fun

1 Jun

Fun is when I spend a full day with the kids around me making endless noises.

Fun is when everyone around you is happy even when there are reasons to be sad.

Fun is when I prepare the family’s dinner knowing they would love it.

Fun is when you see humour even in things that could be termed a disaster.

Fun is when I try not fear what I really is unknown.

Fun is when I share a joke or two with someone I just met.

Fun is when I laugh so hard I have tears in my eyes.

Fun is when I am simply free with little or nothing to worry about.

Fun is what I had today.

Leave a Reply

