What Have I Been Up To Lately?

2 Aug

What have I been up to these days?

Plenty.

The children are on hols, and that means extra TLC in that direction. That does not mean they do not get a lot of that before now, but then, you know what I mean.

I have been conducting a speech training programme for the broadcasters of a particular TV station. That training entails I go a longer distance than I usually do to get to work. That means more time spent in the early morning rush. Traffic in Lagos, Nigeria…I don’t even want to go into that!

Then I also discovered this online business opportunity offered in http:sfimg.com now that has also eaten into my time. I suggest you pay the sight a visit, I believe I like what I see there.

Anyway, all of this makes for a busy schedule, I’ve gotten to that point that I feel tempted to feel sorry for myself 😦 But that is only a temptation because I lift my head high up and say “No pressure is going to kill my vibe!”

Yeah that was refreshing!

 

 

Leave a Reply

